[HELP] first time with stanson s29al016d70tf10 - Форум
Главная | Регистрация | Вход Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
Страница 1 из 11
Форум » Программаторы Willem и другие » Программатор LTP Willem PCB5C,E,F » [HELP] first time with stanson s29al016d70tf10
[HELP] first time with stanson s29al016d70tf10
phantomДата: Понедельник, 07.01.2013, 18:42 | Сообщение # 1
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 17
Статус: Offline
hi to all, i would like to reprogram a

"stanson s29al016d70tf10". this is the first time in my life that i will program an eprom! so i would like to have your help! this is my programmer with some adapters:

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/3046/83514118.jpg

also i don't understand how to connect the adapter to the programmer!!! could you help me??

sorry for my bad english, i'm italian and i speak only english a little bit!
 
terehov_iДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 13:09 | Сообщение # 2
Рекламатор
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 18
Статус: Offline
Обратитесь сюда: http://www.ezoflash.com/forum....5d58a8f
и вам ответят на английском.
 
AdminДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 13:19 | Сообщение # 3
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 1523
Статус: Offline
on your photos, not the correct adapter.

need this one adapter TSOP48 8/16 bit.
 
phantomДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 16:59 | Сообщение # 4
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 17
Статус: Offline
could you explain me the difference between TSOP48 8/16 bit and TSOP48 8bit?
 
ShabbatДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 17:03 | Сообщение # 5
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 23
Статус: Offline
Цитата (phantom)
could you explain me the difference between TSOP48 8/16 bit and TSOP48 8bit?


"TSOP48 8bit?" what kind of adapter? give photos

sometimes they are called in different ways, but it's the same thing.

not to be confused with pure 16-bit
two different things.

"TSOP48 8bit?" che tipo di adattatore? le foto dei

a volte sono chiamati in modi diversi, ma è la stessa cosa.

da non confondere con la pura a 16 bit
due cose diverse.


Сообщение отредактировал Shabbat - Вторник, 08.01.2013, 17:11
 
phantomДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 17:22 | Сообщение # 6
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 17
Статус: Offline
16 bit

http://www.***********************

8-16

http://www.************************

what's the difference??? it's strange: 8-16 bit versione seems has a simpler pcb

[texterror2]ссылки на коммерческие предложения
a reference to an offer.[/texterror2]
 
ShabbatДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 17:29 | Сообщение # 7
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 23
Статус: Offline
What's the difference between these adapters to link to, ask the manufacturer of these adpterov. namely

You asked what you need an adapter for programming of the chip.
asked how to do this with your adapters.
you answered.

for your chips need an adapter 8-16 bits.
 
phantomДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 17:32 | Сообщение # 8
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 17
Статус: Offline
perfect! than the problem in s how to connect this adaptor into the programmer! could you help me?
 
ShabbatДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 17:35 | Сообщение # 9
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 23
Статус: Offline
Select is selected the desired use in software.
expose dip12 switch
adpter put the programmer in a large green connector.
soedenyaete train came with the adapter to the PG plugs near the red LED.

Working.
 
phantomДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 20:05 | Сообщение # 10
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 17
Статус: Offline
sorry i don't understand your english: maybe you can write in russian and i will try to translate in english with google translate??
 
terehov_iДата: Вторник, 08.01.2013, 23:12 | Сообщение # 11
Рекламатор
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 18
Статус: Offline
Еще раз повторяю: "Обратитесь сюда: http://www.ezoflash.com/forum....5d58a8f
и вам ответят на английском."
 
phantomДата: Вторник, 15.01.2013, 18:11 | Сообщение # 12
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 17
Статус: Offline
what's your problem? shabbat is helping me

Добавлено (15.01.2013, 17:11)
---------------------------------------------
adapter 8/16 arrived. i've mounted all like this: what do you think?

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/717/84751519.jpg

it's ok how i've mounted them? is it ok that i connect the gray cable

 
ShabbatДата: Среда, 16.01.2013, 20:17 | Сообщение # 13
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 23
Статус: Offline
phantom, переверните шлейф который вы подключили к программатору.
у вас на адаптере разьем для шлейфа , контакт 1 это Clock ( на шлейфу красная полоска)
На программаторе она должна быть вверху.
А у вас в низу- неправильно.

phantom , ruotare il ciclo che è stato collegato al programmatore.
si ha il connettore dell'adattatore per cavi, il pin 1 è l'orologio (barra rossa sul treno)
Il programmatore dovrebbe essere in cima.
E tu hai in basso a destra.

phantom , turn the loop that you have connected to the programmer.
you have the adapter connector for cables, pin 1 is the Clock (red bar on the train)
The programmer it should be at the top.
And you have the bottom-right.
 
Форум » Программаторы Willem и другие » Программатор LTP Willem PCB5C,E,F » [HELP] first time with stanson s29al016d70tf10
Страница 1 из 11
Поиск:

© Copyright Willem-ua 2010-2017